Our Story

Our Structure

Our Logo

Our Facilities


Home > About STU > Our Structure

Our Structure

STU CENTRAL COUNCIL (Term of Office : 2013 - 2017)
Mike Thiruman
Vice President Ariel Loh
Vice President
Peh Teow Peng Elliot
Vice President Nigel Tan Boon Hoe
General Secretary
Cherry Chacko
Deputy General Secretary Eli Chong Lo Han
Deputy General Secretary(Appointed) Li Ching Tak Isabella
Assistant  General Secretary Osgodby Paul Edward
Assistant General Secretary(Appointed) Chua Nam Pheng Lawrence
Assistant General Secretary
Mohamed Salleh B Md Nooh
Assistant General Secretary Jacquelin Yeo Chien Ling
General Treasurer
Huang I Lung
Asst General Treasurer
Collin Keith Sebastian
Central Council Members

Edwin Chew Tec Heng
Lim Beng Hua Alan
Ms Lim Poh Eng Catherine
Monteiro Anthony Edward
Li Zhihao
Halimah Marjubee

Mentor Tan Lian Eng
Mentor Billy Chew Fah San

  About STU | Membership | FAQ | Reports/Publications | Links | Contact Us | Home
Best view with IE 5.0/Netscape 5.0 and above, screen resolution 800x600.
Copyright ©2003 STU, Singapore Teachers' Union. All rights reserved. Disclaimer